Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Manchester City Schedule Fixtures

Sunday, Feb 05 2023

Match 219, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 10:00 PM
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester City
Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Feb 12 2023

Match 228, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 10:00 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 16 2023

Match 120, English Premier League, 2022/23
Thu, 01:00 AM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Manchester City
Manchester City
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 18 2023

Match 236, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Manchester City
Manchester City
The City Ground, Nottinghamshire
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 23 2023

Match 103, UEFA Champions League, 2022-23
Thu, 01:30 AM
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
Manchester City
Manchester City
Red Bull Arena, Leipzig
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 25 2023

Match 247, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 11:00 PM
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Manchester City
Manchester City
Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 04 2023

Match 251, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 06:00 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 11 2023

Match 267, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 11:00 PM
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
Manchester City
Selhurst Park, London
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 15 2023

Match 109, UEFA Champions League, 2022-23
Wed, 01:30 AM
Manchester City
Manchester City
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 18 2023

Match 277, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
West Ham United
West Ham United
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 01 2023

Match 287, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Liverpool
Liverpool
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 08 2023

Match 298, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Southampton
Southampton
Manchester City
Manchester City
St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 15 2023

Match 305, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Leicester City
Leicester City
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 22 2023

Match 314, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Manchester City
Manchester City
Amex Stadium, Brighton
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Apr 27 2023

Match 330, English Premier League, 2022/23
Thu, 12:30 AM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Arsenal
Arsenal
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 29 2023

Match 336, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Fulham
Fulham
Manchester City
Manchester City
Craven Cottage, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 06 2023

Match 345, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Leeds United
Leeds United
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 13 2023

Match 356, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Everton
Everton
Manchester City
Manchester City
Goodison Park, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 20 2023

Match 365, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Chelsea
Chelsea
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 28 2023

Match 373, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 08:30 PM
Brentford
Brentford
Manchester City
Manchester City
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford
Full Scorecard